Active14101264Private limited companyLondon

GG-918-857 LIMITED

Significant control: Ka Loi Chan (25–50%), Chi Wah Wong (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Gg-918-857 Limited sell?

Registered activity: Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate (SIC 68209). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

GG-918-857 LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 14101264) incorporated on 11 May 2022, registered in London. Its registered activity is other letting and operating of own or leased real estate (SIC 68209). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 December 2025, showing net assets of −£1,616 and cash of £245, with 0 employees on average. Net assets rose 51% on the prior period (−£3,320). Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is rising.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 37,995 comparable companies in London (median −£1, upper quartile £9,940).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Ka Loi Chan
    Individual · since 11 May 2022
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Chi Wah Wong
    Individual · since 11 May 2022
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
11 May 20224 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 September 2027in 342 days
Confirmation statement due
25 May 2027in 214 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 68209
Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 31 December 2025
Net assets
−£1,616
vs Dec 2024
Cash at bank
£245
−92%vs Dec 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs Dec 2024
Net assets
−£1,616
Cash at bank
£245
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 December 2025−£1,616£245£9,333———0
31 December 2024−£3,320£3,112£7,990———0
31 December 2023−£13k£7,627£4,824———0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-1,616 at 31 December 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+51.3% vs prior period
  • Three or more accounting periods on record3 periods on record
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 11 May 2022

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 342 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 214 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £1,616 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £3,320 · small accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet liabilities £13k · small accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (other letting and operating of own or leased real estate), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for GG-918-857 LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.