Active14208271Private limited companyManchester

CIVIC PLUS LIMITED

Significant control: Julian Timothy Broster (25–50%), Stephen O'Malley (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Civic Plus Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Civic Plus Limited sell?

Registered activity: Activities of other holding companies n.e.c. (SIC 64209). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

CIVIC PLUS LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 14208271) incorporated on 1 July 2022, registered in Manchester. Its registered activity is activities of other holding companies n.e.c. (SIC 64209). Latest group accounts cover the period ending 28 February 2026, showing net assets of −£350k and cash of £75, with 0 employees on average. Net assets fell 232% on the prior period (−£105k). Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is falling.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 3,424 comparable companies in Manchester (median £100, upper quartile £121k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Julian Timothy Broster
    Individual · since 1 July 2022
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mr Stephen O'Malley
    Individual · since 19 October 2022
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
1 July 20224 yrs ago
Next accounts due
28 November 2027in 400 days
Confirmation statement due
15 July 2027in 264 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 64209
Activities of other holding companies n.e.c.
Accounts type
Group
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

4 periods on record · latest ending 28 February 2026
Net assets
−£350k
vs Feb 2025
Cash at bank
£75
Not reported the period before
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs Feb 2025
Net assets
−£350k
Profit for the year
−£245k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
28 February 2026−£350k£75£1.00m£6.34m—−£245k0
28 February 2025−£105k—£1.09m——£86k0
28 February 2024−£51k—£0——−£1,7900
28 February 2023———————
Current ratio0.16Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-349,958 at 28 February 2026
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-232.1% vs prior period
  • Current assets below creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 0.16
  • Three or more accounting periods on record4 periods on record
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 1 July 2022

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 400 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 264 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £350k · group accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £105k · group accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet liabilities £51k · group accounts
  6. Accounts period end
  7. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Manchester

Same activity (activities of other holding companies n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for CIVIC PLUS LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.