Active - Proposal to Strike off14221344Private limited companyLiverpool

MARVEL KNIGHT LTD

Significant control: Anthony Bray (75–100%)

Proposal to strike offThe registrar has published a notice proposing to remove this company from the register. Unless the cause is dealt with or an objection is upheld, it can be dissolved. Status as shown on the Companies House register at 31 August 2026; it may have changed since. Check the live record.
Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Marvel Knight Ltd: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Marvel Knight Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Unlicensed carriers (SIC 53202). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

MARVEL KNIGHT LTD is an active (proposal to strike off) private limited company (company number 14221344) incorporated on 7 July 2022, registered in Liverpool. Its registered activity is unlicensed carriers (SIC 53202). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 26 September 2025, showing net assets of £215, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 91% on the prior period (£2,478).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 77 comparable companies in Liverpool (median £2, upper quartile £3,458).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Anthony Bray
    Individual · since 7 July 2022
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
7 July 20224 yrs ago
Next accounts due
26 June 2027in 245 days
Confirmation statement due
21 July 2027in 270 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 53202
Unlicensed carriers
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 26 September 2025
Net assets
£215
−91%vs Jul 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
No changevs Jul 2024
Net assets
£215
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
26 September 2025£215—————1
31 July 2024£2,478—————1

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £215 at 26 September 2025
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-91.3% vs prior period
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 7 July 2022
  • Register status is not ActiveActive - Proposal to Strike off

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 270 days
  2. Next accounts duein 245 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £215 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £2,478 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Liverpool

Same activity (unlicensed carriers), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for MARVEL KNIGHT LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.