Active14227366Private limited companyCleethorpes

WORLABY PR LIMITED

Significant control: Paul Steven Reeve (50–75%), Millicent Olivia Reeve (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Worlaby PR Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Worlaby PR Limited sell?

Registered activity: Other residential care activities n.e.c. (SIC 87900). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

WORLABY PR LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 14227366) incorporated on 12 July 2022, registered in Cleethorpes. Its registered activity is other residential care activities n.e.c. (SIC 87900). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 29 July 2025, showing net assets of £14k, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 119 comparable companies in Sheffield (median £1,955, upper quartile £44k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Paul Steven Reeve
    Individual · since 12 July 2022
    • owns 50–75% of shares
    • holds 50–75% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Miss Millicent Olivia Reeve
    Individual · since 27 March 2024
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
12 July 20224 yrs ago
Next accounts due
29 April 2027in 184 days
Confirmation statement due
26 July 2027in 272 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 87900
Other residential care activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 29 July 2025
Net assets
£14k
No changevs Jul 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
No changevs Jul 2024
Net assets
£14k
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
29 July 2025£14k——£53k——1
30 July 2024£14k——£3,935——1
Current ratio0.01Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £14,110 at 29 July 2025
  • Current assets below creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 0.01
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 12 July 2022

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 272 days
  2. Next accounts duein 184 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £14k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £14k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Sheffield

Same activity (other residential care activities n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for WORLABY PR LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown. Contact us about this company.