Active14246107Private limited companyCheltenham

WORCESTERSHIRE DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED

Significant control: Paul Christopher Bence (25–50%), Worcestershire Holdings Ltd (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Worcestershire Developments Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Worcestershire Developments Limited sell?

Registered activity: Development of building projects (SIC 41100). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

WORCESTERSHIRE DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 14246107) incorporated on 20 July 2022, registered in Cheltenham. Its registered activity is development of building projects (SIC 41100). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, showing net assets of −£139k and cash of £357, with 2 employees on average. Net assets fell 49% on the prior period (−£94k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 13,669 comparable companies in Other (median £609, upper quartile £72k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Paul Christopher Bence
    Individual · since 20 July 2022
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Worcestershire Holdings Ltd
    corporate entity, England · since 20 July 2022
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
20 July 20224 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 156 days
Confirmation statement due
3 August 2027in 282 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 41100
Development of building projects
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
−£139k
vs Jun 2024
Cash at bank
£357
−93%vs Jun 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
2
No changevs Jun 2024
Net assets
−£139k
Cash at bank
£357
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025−£139k£357£13k———2
30 June 2024−£94k£4,803£14k———2
Cash per employee£178Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-139,399 at 30 June 2025
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-48.7% vs prior period
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 20 July 2022

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 282 days
  2. Next accounts duein 156 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £139k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £94k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (development of building projects), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for WORCESTERSHIRE DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.