Active14307508Private limited companyManchester

WN FUTURE PROPERTIES LTD

Significant control: Hui Wang (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Wn Future Properties Ltd: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Wn Future Properties Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Buying and selling of own real estate (SIC 68100). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

WN FUTURE PROPERTIES LTD is an active private limited company (company number 14307508) incorporated on 19 August 2022, registered in Manchester. Its registered activity is buying and selling of own real estate (SIC 68100). Latest abridged accounts cover the period ending 31 August 2025, showing net assets of £44k and cash of £984, with 0 employees on average. As abridged accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 10,619 comparable companies in Manchester (median £1, upper quartile £9,491).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Miss Hui Wang
    Individual · since 19 August 2022
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
19 August 20224 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 May 2027in 219 days
Confirmation statement due
2 September 2027in 313 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 68100
Buying and selling of own real estate
SIC 68209
Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
Accounts type
Unaudited Abridged
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 August 2025
Net assets
£44k
No changevs Aug 2024
Cash at bank
£984
No changevs Aug 2024
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs Aug 2024
Net assets
£44k
Cash at bank
£984
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 August 2025£44k£984—£45k——0
31 August 2024£44k£984—£45k——0
Current ratio0.02Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £43,657 at 31 August 2025
  • Current assets below creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 0.02
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 19 August 2022

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 313 days
  2. Next accounts duein 219 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £44k · abridged accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £44k · abridged accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Manchester

Same activity (buying and selling of own real estate), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for WN FUTURE PROPERTIES LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.