Active14334585Private limited companySevenoaks

USERLED.IO LTD

Significant control: Tristan Saunders (25–50%), Yann Sarfati (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Userled.Io Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Business and domestic software development (SIC 62012). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

USERLED.IO LTD is an active private limited company (company number 14334585) incorporated on 4 September 2022, registered in Sevenoaks. Its registered activity is business and domestic software development (SIC 62012). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 September 2025, showing net assets of £1.11m and cash of £1.94m, with 17 employees on average. Net assets fell 57% on the prior period (£2.60m).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 953 comparable companies in Kent (median £1,979, upper quartile £32k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Tristan Saunders
    Individual · since 4 September 2022
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Yann Sarfati
    Individual · since 4 September 2022
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
4 September 20224 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 June 2027in 250 days
Confirmation statement due
18 September 2027in 330 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 62012
Business and domestic software development
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
SmallCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 September 2025
Net assets
£1.11m
−57%vs Sept 2024
Cash at bank
£1.94m
−22%vs Sept 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
17
+89%vs Sept 2024
Net assets
£1.11m
Cash at bank
£1.94m
Average employees
17
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 September 2025£1.11m£1.94m£442k——−£1.49m17
30 September 2024£2.60m£2.50m£325k———9
Cash per employee£114kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £1,113,465 at 30 September 2025
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-57.2% vs prior period
  • Cash at bank of £50,000 or moreCash £1,944,800
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 4 September 2022

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 330 days
  2. Next accounts duein 250 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1.11m · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £2.60m · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Kent

Same activity (business and domestic software development), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for USERLED.IO LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.