Active14379238Private limited companyLondon

PAYOYO LTD

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

PAYOYO LTD is an active private limited company (company number 14379238) incorporated on 27 September 2022, registered in London. Its registered activity is information technology consultancy activities (SIC 62020). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 30 July 2026, showing net assets of £10 and cash of £10. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period. Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is flat.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 19,391 comparable companies in London (median £3,248, upper quartile £35k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
27 September 20224 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 April 2028in 556 days
Confirmation statement due
11 October 2027in 354 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 62020
Information technology consultancy activities
SIC 62030
Computer facilities management activities
SIC 64205
Activities of financial services holding companies
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 30 July 2026
Net assets
£10
No changevs Sept 2025
Cash at bank
£10
Not reported the period before
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Net assets
£10
Average employees
—
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 July 2026£10£10—————
30 September 2025£10——£0——1
30 September 2024£10——£0——1

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £10 at 30 July 2026
  • Three or more accounting periods on record3 periods on record
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 27 September 2022

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

2 active · 1 other
  • Mr Mohamed Amgad Mohamed Mousa
    Individual · since 27 September 2022
    • owns 50–75% of shares
    • holds 50–75% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Ms Nahla Samy Ali Mostafa Zeid
    Individual · since 1 August 2024
    • owns 50–75% of shares
  • Mrs Nahla Zeid
    Individual · since 27 September 2022 · ceased 1 January 2023
    • owns 50–75% of shares
    • holds 50–75% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 556 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 354 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £10 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £10 · dormant accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £10 · dormant accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (information technology consultancy activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for PAYOYO LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.