Active14460732Private limited companyLeamington Spa

KORPOWER LIMITED

Significant control: Edmund Damien Jessamine (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Korpower Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Korpower Limited sell?

Registered activity: Engineering related scientific and technical consulting activities (SIC 71122). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

KORPOWER LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 14460732) incorporated on 3 November 2022, registered in Leamington Spa. Its registered activity is engineering related scientific and technical consulting activities (SIC 71122). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 30 November 2025, with 1 employee on average.

There are 285 companies in engineering related scientific and technical consulting activities in Coventry with filed accounts; the median reports net assets of £4,991 and is 7 years old.

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Edmund Damien Jessamine
    Individual · since 3 November 2022
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
3 November 20223 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 August 2027in 310 days
Confirmation statement due
17 November 2026in 24 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 71122
Engineering related scientific and technical consulting activities
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 30 November 2025
Net assets
Not reported
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Nov 2024
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 November 2025——————1
30 November 2024——————1
30 November 2023——————1

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Three or more accounting periods on record3 periods on record
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 3 November 2022

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 310 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 24 days
  3. Accounts period end
  4. Accounts period end
  5. Accounts period end
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Coventry

Same activity (engineering related scientific and technical consulting activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for KORPOWER LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.