Active14492506Private limited companyStourbridge

LIFTING DEVELOPMENT SERVICES LIMITED

Significant control: Christopher David Wiggins (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Lifting Development Services Limited sell?

Registered activity: Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c. (SIC 74909). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

LIFTING DEVELOPMENT SERVICES LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 14492506) incorporated on 18 November 2022, registered in Stourbridge. Its registered activity is other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c. (SIC 74909). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £554 and cash of £8,851, with 1 employee on average. Net assets fell 98% on the prior period (£31k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 1,566 comparable companies in Birmingham (median £4,765, upper quartile £36k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Christopher David Wiggins
    Individual · since 18 November 2022
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
18 November 20223 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 69 days
Confirmation statement due
2 December 2026in 40 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 74909
Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£554
−98%vs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
£8,851
+21%vs Mar 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Mar 2024
Net assets
£554
Cash at bank
£8,851
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£554£8,851£15k———1
31 March 2024£31k£7,331£32k———1
Cash per employee£8,851Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £554 at 31 March 2025
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-98.2% vs prior period
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 18 November 2022

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 69 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 40 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £554 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £31k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Birmingham

Same activity (other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for LIFTING DEVELOPMENT SERVICES LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.