Active14506791Private limited companyLondon

SPLENDID STITCHES LIMITED

Significant control: Nanna Sandom (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Splendid Stitches Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Splendid Stitches Limited sell?

Registered activity: Other service activities n.e.c. (SIC 96090). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

SPLENDID STITCHES LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 14506791) incorporated on 25 November 2022, registered in London. Its registered activity is other service activities n.e.c. (SIC 96090). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 December 2025 and cash of £11k, with 1 employee on average.

There are 16,551 companies in other service activities n.e.c. in London with filed accounts; the median reports net assets of £861 and is 8 years old.

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Nanna Sandom
    Individual · since 25 November 2022
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
25 November 20223 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 September 2027in 341 days
Confirmation statement due
9 December 2026in 46 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 96090
Other service activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 December 2025
Net assets
Not reported
Cash at bank
£11k
−5%vs Dec 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Dec 2024
Cash at bank
£11k
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 December 2025—£11k£0———1
31 December 2024—£12k−£1———1
Cash per employee£11kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 25 November 2022

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 341 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 46 days
  3. Accounts period end
  4. Accounts period end
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (other service activities n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for SPLENDID STITCHES LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.