Active14533204Private limited companySurbiton

HUMBUGGED FILMS LTD

Significant control: Guy Stanley Collins (25–50%), Saiqa Mobeen (25–50%) and 1 more

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Humbugged Films Ltd: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Humbugged Films Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Motion picture production activities (SIC 59111). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

HUMBUGGED FILMS LTD is an active private limited company (company number 14533204) incorporated on 9 December 2022, registered in Surbiton. Its registered activity is motion picture production activities (SIC 59111). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 31 December 2024, showing net assets of £3 and cash of £3. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 1,700 comparable companies in Greater London (median £270, upper quartile £20k).

02

Ownership and control

3 active · 2 other
  • Mr Guy Stanley Collins
    Individual · since 9 December 2022
    • owns 25–50% of shares
  • Ms Saiqa Mobeen
    Individual · since 26 August 2025
    • owns 25–50% of shares
  • Mrs Amanda Jane Kerridge
    Individual · since 26 August 2025
    • owns 25–50% of shares
  • Mr Sean Stuart Feeney
    Individual · since 9 December 2022 · ceased 1 September 2025
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mr Jan Fredrik Hedman
    Individual · since 9 December 2022 · ceased 1 September 2025
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
9 December 20223 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 September 202628 days overdue
Confirmation statement due
23 December 2026in 56 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 59111
Motion picture production activities
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 December 2024
Net assets
£3
No changevs Dec 2023
Cash at bank
£3
No changevs Dec 2023
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Net assets
£3
Cash at bank
£3
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 December 2024£3£3—————
30 December 2023£3£3—————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £3 at 31 December 2024
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 9 December 2022
  • Accounts past their due dateDue 30 September 2026

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 56 days
  2. Next accounts due28 days overdue
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £3 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £3 · dormant accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (motion picture production activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for HUMBUGGED FILMS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown. Contact us about this company.