Active14542181Private limited companyLondon

IV INTEGRATED SERVICES LTD

Significant control: Kimberley Gillingwater (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Iv Integrated Services Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Combined facilities support activities (SIC 81100). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

IV INTEGRATED SERVICES LTD is an active private limited company (company number 14542181) incorporated on 15 December 2022, registered in London. Its registered activity is combined facilities support activities (SIC 81100). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 31 December 2024, showing net assets of £1 and cash of £1. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 658 comparable companies in London (median £549, upper quartile £14k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Ms Kimberley Gillingwater
    Individual · since 15 December 2022
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
15 December 20223 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 September 202623 days overdue
Confirmation statement due
29 December 2026in 67 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 81100
Combined facilities support activities
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 December 2024
Net assets
£1
No changevs Dec 2023
Cash at bank
£1
No changevs Dec 2023
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Net assets
£1
Cash at bank
£1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 December 2024£1£1—————
31 December 2023£1£1—————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £1 at 31 December 2024
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 15 December 2022
  • Accounts past their due dateDue 30 September 2026

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 67 days
  2. Next accounts due23 days overdue
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (combined facilities support activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for IV INTEGRATED SERVICES LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.