Active14548813Private limited companyLondon

KLIC PARTNERS LTD

Significant control: Jayne Mcintyre (25–50%), Charles David Mcintyre (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Klic Partners Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Construction of other civil engineering projects n.e.c. (SIC 42990). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

KLIC PARTNERS LTD is an active private limited company (company number 14548813) incorporated on 19 December 2022, registered in London. Its registered activity is construction of other civil engineering projects n.e.c. (SIC 42990). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 December 2025, showing net assets of £780k, with 4 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 144% on the prior period (£320k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 832 comparable companies in London (median £5,799, upper quartile £58k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active · 1 other
  • Jayne Mcintyre
    Individual · since 19 December 2022
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Charles David Mcintyre
    Individual · since 19 December 2022
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • As Formations Ltd
    corporate entity, United Kingdom · since 19 December 2022 · ceased 19 December 2022
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
19 December 20223 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 September 2027in 342 days
Confirmation statement due
2 January 2027in 71 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 42990
Construction of other civil engineering projects n.e.c.
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 December 2025
Net assets
£780k
+144%vs Dec 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
4
No changevs Dec 2024
Net assets
£780k
Average employees
4
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 December 2025£780k—————4
31 December 2024£320k—————4

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £780,309 at 31 December 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+143.6% vs prior period
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 19 December 2022

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 342 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 71 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £780k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £320k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (construction of other civil engineering projects n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for KLIC PARTNERS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.