Active14655003Private limited companySt Albans

REGEN FACADES LIMITED

Significant control: Angelo Emilio Meola (25–50%), John Raymond Hesler (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Regen Facades Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Regen Facades Limited sell?

Registered activity: Development of building projects (SIC 41100). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

REGEN FACADES LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 14655003) incorporated on 10 February 2023, registered in St Albans. Its registered activity is development of building projects (SIC 41100). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2026, showing net assets of £138k and cash of £428k, with 22 employees on average. Net assets rose 241% on the prior period (£40k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 1,026 comparable companies in Hertfordshire (median £598, upper quartile £67k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Angelo Emilio Meola
    Individual · since 10 February 2023
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mr John Raymond Hesler
    Individual · since 10 February 2023
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
10 February 20233 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2027in 430 days
Confirmation statement due
24 February 2027in 120 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 41100
Development of building projects
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2026
Net assets
£138k
+241%vs Mar 2025
Cash at bank
£428k
−22%vs Mar 2025
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
22
+57%vs Mar 2025
Net assets
£138k
Cash at bank
£428k
Profit for the year
£538k
Average employees
22
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2026£138k£428k£6.04m£6.34m—£538k22
31 March 2025£40k£547k£4.57m£5.08m—£549k14
Current ratio1.02Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£19kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £137,723 at 31 March 2026
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+240.6% vs prior period
  • Cash at bank of £50,000 or moreCash £427,705
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 10 February 2023

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 430 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 120 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £138k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £40k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Hertfordshire

Same activity (development of building projects), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for REGEN FACADES LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown. Contact us about this company.