Active14671192Private limited companyKnowsley

ACR SOLUTIONS LTD

Significant control: Simon Anthony Clive Robinson (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Acr Solutions Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Architectural activities (SIC 71111). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

ACR SOLUTIONS LTD is an active private limited company (company number 14671192) incorporated on 17 February 2023, registered in Knowsley. Its registered activity is architectural activities (SIC 71111). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 15 August 2025, showing net assets of £74k, with 5 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 2% on the prior period (£73k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 240 comparable companies in Liverpool (median £4,211, upper quartile £28k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Simon Anthony Clive Robinson
    Individual · since 17 February 2023
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
17 February 20233 yrs ago
Next accounts due
15 May 2027in 204 days
Confirmation statement due
3 March 2027in 131 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 71111
Architectural activities
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 15 August 2025
Net assets
£74k
+2%vs Aug 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
5
−17%vs Aug 2024
Net assets
£74k
Average employees
5
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
15 August 2025£74k——£107k——5
15 August 2024£73k——£48k——6
Current ratio1.37Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £74,121 at 15 August 2025
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 17 February 2023

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 204 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 131 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £74k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £73k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Liverpool

Same activity (architectural activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for ACR SOLUTIONS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.