Active14814883Private limited companyBromley

ABSOLUTEBENEFIT PROPERTY LTD

Significant control: Akeem Tokunboh Balogun (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Absolutebenefit Property Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Information technology consultancy activities (SIC 62020). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

ABSOLUTEBENEFIT PROPERTY LTD is an active private limited company (company number 14814883) incorporated on 19 April 2023, registered in Bromley. Its registered activity is information technology consultancy activities (SIC 62020). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 18 April 2025, showing net assets of £5, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 12,553 comparable companies in Greater London (median £6,706, upper quartile £48k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Akeem Tokunboh Balogun
    Individual · since 19 April 2023
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
19 April 20233 yrs ago
Next accounts due
18 January 2027in 87 days
Confirmation statement due
3 May 2027in 192 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 62020
Information technology consultancy activities
SIC 68100
Buying and selling of own real estate
SIC 68209
Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
SIC 68320
Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 18 April 2025
Net assets
£5
No changevs Apr 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
No changevs Apr 2024
Net assets
£5
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
18 April 2025£5—————1
18 April 2024£5—————1

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £5 at 18 April 2025
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 19 April 2023

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 192 days
  2. Next accounts duein 87 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £5 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £5 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (information technology consultancy activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for ABSOLUTEBENEFIT PROPERTY LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.