Active14859377Private limited companyGuildford

MOUNTSIDE VISTA LTD

Significant control: Ingrid Timmerman (25–50%), Henri Timmerman (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Mountside Vista Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Information technology consultancy activities (SIC 62020). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

MOUNTSIDE VISTA LTD is an active private limited company (company number 14859377) incorporated on 10 May 2023, registered in Guildford. Its registered activity is information technology consultancy activities (SIC 62020). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 May 2025, showing net assets of £1,013, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 96% on the prior period (£27k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 2,495 comparable companies in Surrey (median £6,124, upper quartile £45k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mrs Ingrid Timmerman
    Individual · since 10 May 2023
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mr Henri Timmerman
    Individual · since 10 May 2023
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
10 May 20233 yrs ago
Next accounts due
28 February 2027in 128 days
Confirmation statement due
24 May 2027in 213 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 62020
Information technology consultancy activities
SIC 74201
Portrait photographic activities
SIC 74202
Other specialist photography
SIC 74209
Photographic activities not elsewhere classified
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 May 2025
Net assets
£1,013
−96%vs May 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
No changevs May 2024
Net assets
£1,013
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 May 2025£1,013——£45k——1
31 May 2024£27k——£71k——1
Current ratio0.92Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £1,013 at 31 May 2025
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-96.2% vs prior period
  • Current assets below creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 0.92
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 10 May 2023

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 213 days
  2. Next accounts duein 128 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1,013 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £27k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Surrey

Same activity (information technology consultancy activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for MOUNTSIDE VISTA LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.