Active15015977Private limited companyCheadle

WALOP LTD

Significant control: Stephen Anthony Ryder (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Walop Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Dormant Company (SIC 99999). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

WALOP LTD is an active private limited company (company number 15015977) incorporated on 20 July 2023, registered in Cheadle. Its registered activity is dormant company (SIC 99999). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 31 July 2025, showing net assets of £100. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 4,144 comparable companies in Manchester (median £2, upper quartile £100).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Stephen Anthony Ryder
    Individual · since 20 July 2023
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
20 July 20233 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 April 2027in 189 days
Confirmation statement due
3 August 2027in 284 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 99999
Dormant Company
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 July 2025
Net assets
£100
No changevs Jul 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Net assets
£100
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 July 2025£100——————
31 July 2024£100——————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £100 at 31 July 2025
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 20 July 2023

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 284 days
  2. Next accounts duein 189 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £100 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £100 · dormant accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Manchester

Same activity (dormant company), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for WALOP LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.