Active15023240Private limited companyLondon

MUTSERI SOLUTIONS LTD

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

MUTSERI SOLUTIONS LTD is an active private limited company (company number 15023240) incorporated on 24 July 2023, registered in London. Its registered activity is other business support service activities n.e.c. (SIC 82990). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 July 2025, showing net assets of £0, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 27,230 comparable companies in London (median £1,197, upper quartile £53k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
24 July 20233 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 April 2027in 190 days
Confirmation statement due
7 August 2027in 289 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 82990
Other business support service activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 July 2025
Net assets
£0
vs Jul 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
Not reported the period before
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 July 2025£0——£0——1
31 July 2024£0——£0———

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Negative net assetsNet assets £0 at 2025-07-31
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 2023-07-24

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Mr Arif Shehzad
    Individual · since 30 July 2026
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
    • can appoint or remove directors
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Kamil Krakowiak
    Individual · since 24 July 2023 · ceased 31 July 2026
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 289 days
  2. Next accounts duein 190 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £0 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £0 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (other business support service activities n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for MUTSERI SOLUTIONS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.