Active15027245Private limited companyDoncaster

INTAKE LOGISTICS LTD

Owned by Cynthia Ndanatseyi Matimba

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

INTAKE LOGISTICS LTD is an active private limited company (company number 15027245) incorporated on 25 July 2023, registered in Doncaster. Its registered activity is other business support service activities n.e.c. (SIC 82990). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 25 July 2025, showing net assets of £1 and cash of £0, with 0 employees on average. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 2,162 comparable companies in Sheffield (median £2,585, upper quartile £39k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
25 July 20233 yrs ago
Next accounts due
25 April 2027in 185 days
Confirmation statement due
8 August 2027in 290 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 82990
Other business support service activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 25 July 2025
Net assets
£1
No changevs Jul 2024
Cash at bank
£0
vs Jul 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs Jul 2024
Net assets
£1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
25 July 2025£1£0£0£0——0
31 July 2024£1£0£0£0——0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Positive net assetsNet assets £1 at 2025-07-25
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 2023-07-25

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

1 active · 2 other
  • Mrs Cynthia Ndanatseyi Matimba
    Individual · since 29 January 2026
    • can appoint or remove directors
    • can appoint or remove directors
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mrs Cynthia Ndanatseyi Matimba
    Individual · since 25 July 2023 · ceased 16 July 2024
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Masharl Tongai Matimba
    Individual · since 29 July 2024 · ceased 29 January 2026
    • has significant influence or control
    • has significant influence or control
    • has significant influence or control

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 290 days
  2. Next accounts duein 185 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Sheffield

Same activity (other business support service activities n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for INTAKE LOGISTICS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.