Active15079771Private limited companyLondon

KASKA CONSTRUCTION LIMITED

Significant control: Stephen Blackman (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Kaska Construction Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Kaska Construction Limited sell?

Registered activity: Construction of domestic buildings (SIC 41202). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

KASKA CONSTRUCTION LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 15079771) incorporated on 17 August 2023, registered in London. Its registered activity is construction of domestic buildings (SIC 41202). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 August 2025, showing net assets of £2,103 and cash of £17k, with 0 employees on average. Turnover was £90k and profit for the year £15k. Net assets rose 380% on the prior period (−£750).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 5,020 comparable companies in London (median £1,956, upper quartile £20k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Stephen Blackman
    Individual · since 17 August 2023
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
17 August 20233 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 May 2027in 219 days
Confirmation statement due
31 August 2027in 311 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 41202
Construction of domestic buildings
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 31 August 2025
Net assets
£2,103
vs Aug 2024
Cash at bank
£17k
+6614%vs Aug 2024
Turnover
£90k
+6%vs Aug 2024
Employees
0
Not reported the period before
Net assets
£2,103
Cash at bank
£17k
Turnover
£90k
Profit for the year
£15k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 August 2025£2,103£17k−£9,998£4,684£90k£15k0
31 August 2024−£750£250£2£1,002£85k−£752—
31 August 2023———————
Current ratio1.45Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Net margin16.5%Profit for the year ÷ turnover

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £2,103 at 31 August 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+380.4% vs prior period
  • Three or more accounting periods on record3 periods on record
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 17 August 2023

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 311 days
  2. Next accounts duein 219 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £2,103 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £750 · small accounts
  5. Accounts period end
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (construction of domestic buildings), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for KASKA CONSTRUCTION LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.