Active15428613Private limited companyBirmingham

STEALTH LABS LTD

Owned by Sammy Harris and Steve Chan

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

STEALTH LABS LTD is an active private limited company (company number 15428613) incorporated on 20 January 2024, registered in Birmingham. Its registered activity is engineering related scientific and technical consulting activities (SIC 71122). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2026, showing net assets of £256k, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 255509% on the prior period (£100).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 453 comparable companies in Birmingham (median £3,897, upper quartile £27k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
20 January 20242 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2027in 435 days
Confirmation statement due
3 February 2027in 104 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 71122
Engineering related scientific and technical consulting activities
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2026
Net assets
£256k
+255509%vs Jan 2025
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
Not reported the period before
Net assets
£256k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2026£256k——£73k——0
31 January 2025£100——————
Current ratio5.66Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £255,609 at 31 March 2026
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+255509.0% vs prior period
  • Current assets at least 1.5× creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 5.66
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 20 January 2024

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

2 active · 1 other
  • Mr Sammy Harris
    Individual · since 20 January 2024
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Steve Chan
    Individual · since 1 July 2025
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mrs Rachel Harris
    Individual · since 20 January 2024 · ceased 1 July 2025
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 435 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 104 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £256k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £100 · dormant accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Birmingham

Same activity (engineering related scientific and technical consulting activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for STEALTH LABS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.