Active15481107Private limited companyHarlow

SG CARPENTRY LTD

E31/100

Owned by Sergiu Gherciu (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

SG CARPENTRY LTD is an active private limited company (company number 15481107) incorporated on 10 February 2024, registered in Harlow. Its registered activity is manufacture of other builders' carpentry and joinery (SIC 16230). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 28 February 2026, showing net assets of £0, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 100% on the prior period (£659).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 194 comparable companies in Essex (median £1,985, upper quartile £17k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
10 February 20242 yrs ago
Next accounts due
28 November 2027in 402 days
Confirmation statement due
24 February 2027in 125 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 16230
Manufacture of other builders' carpentry and joinery
SIC 41201
Construction of commercial buildings
SIC 41202
Construction of domestic buildings
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 28 February 2026
Net assets
£0
−100%vs Feb 2025
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs Feb 2025
Net assets
£0
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
28 February 2026£0——£0——0
28 February 2025£659£659——£5,762−£2410

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
31 / 100 · grade E
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
−15Negative net assetsNet assets £0 at 2026-02-28
−8Net assets falling-100.0% vs prior period
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2024-02-10
31Score, grade E

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Sergiu Gherciu
    Individual · since 10 February 2024
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 402 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 125 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £0 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £659 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Essex

Same activity (manufacture of other builders' carpentry and joinery), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for SG CARPENTRY LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.