Active15590690Private limited companyBicester

KKS ENGINEERING LTD

B72/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

KKS ENGINEERING LTD is an active private limited company (company number 15590690) incorporated on 24 March 2024, registered in Bicester. Its registered activity is plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation (SIC 43220). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £1,120, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 328 comparable companies in Oxford (median £5,789, upper quartile £33k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
24 March 20242 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 70 days
Confirmation statement due
7 April 2027in 167 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 43220
Plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

1 period on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£1,120
1 period on record
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
1 period on record
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£1,120——£1,248——1
Current ratio1.9Comfortable

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
72 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £1,120 at 2025-03-31
+8Comfortable liquidityCurrent ratio 1.9
+4Past first filingsIncorporated 2024-03-24
72Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Siraj Madurathna Kahanda Koralage
    Individual · since 24 March 2024
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 167 days
  2. Next accounts duein 70 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1,120 · micro accounts
  4. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Oxford

Same activity (plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for KKS ENGINEERING LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.