Active15620396Private limited companyLondon

SFRAIDON & CO LTD

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

SFRAIDON & CO LTD is an active private limited company (company number 15620396) incorporated on 6 April 2024, registered in London. Its registered activity is buying and selling of own real estate (SIC 68100). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2026, showing net assets of £1,365 and cash of £2,196, with 1 employee on average. Net assets rose 300% on the prior period (−£684).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 36,125 comparable companies in London (median £1, upper quartile £17k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
6 April 20242 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2028in 465 days
Confirmation statement due
20 April 2027in 180 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 68100
Buying and selling of own real estate
SIC 68209
Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2026
Net assets
£1,365
vs Apr 2025
Cash at bank
£2,196
+2096%vs Apr 2025
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
vs Apr 2025
Net assets
£1,365
Cash at bank
£2,196
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2026£1,365£2,196————1
30 April 2025−£684£100————0
Cash per employee£2,196Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £1,365 at 30 April 2026
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+299.6% vs prior period
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 6 April 2024

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Fraidon Sharifi
    Individual · since 6 April 2024
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 465 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 180 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1,365 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £684 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (buying and selling of own real estate), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for SFRAIDON & CO LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.