Active15661084Private limited companyEarlswood

BRADLEY VENTILATION LTD

Significant control: Kirk Bradley (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Bradley Ventilation Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Repair of other equipment (SIC 33190). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

BRADLEY VENTILATION LTD is an active private limited company (company number 15661084) incorporated on 19 April 2024, registered in Earlswood. Its registered activity is repair of other equipment (SIC 33190). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 5 April 2025, showing net assets of £36k, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 270 comparable companies in Birmingham (median £9,958, upper quartile £74k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Kirk Bradley
    Individual · since 19 April 2024
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
19 April 20242 yrs ago
Next accounts due
5 January 2027in 73 days
Confirmation statement due
3 May 2027in 191 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 33190
Repair of other equipment
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

1 period on record · latest ending 5 April 2025
Net assets
£36k
1 period on record
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
1 period on record
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
5 April 2025£36k—————1

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £36,011 at 5 April 2025
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 19 April 2024

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 191 days
  2. Next accounts duein 73 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £36k · micro accounts
  4. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Birmingham

Same activity (repair of other equipment), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for BRADLEY VENTILATION LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.