Active - Proposal to Strike off15672714Private limited companyRickmansworth

DW15 LIMITED

Proposal to strike offThe registrar has published a notice proposing to remove this company from the register. Unless the cause is dealt with or an objection is upheld, it can be dissolved. Status as shown on the Companies House register at 31 August 2026; it may have changed since. Check the live record.
Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

DW15 LIMITED is an active (proposal to strike off) private limited company (company number 15672714) incorporated on 23 April 2024, registered in Rickmansworth. Its registered activity is buying and selling of own real estate (SIC 68100). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2025, showing net assets of £100, with 1 employee on average.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 27,496 comparable companies in Greater London (median £10, upper quartile £16k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
23 April 20242 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2027in 100 days
Confirmation statement due
7 May 2027in 197 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 68100
Buying and selling of own real estate
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

1 period on record · latest ending 30 April 2025
Net assets
£100
1 period on record
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
1 period on record
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2025£100—————1

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £100 at 30 April 2025
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 23 April 2024
  • Register status is not ActiveActive - Proposal to Strike off

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Patrick Gerrard Doyle
    Individual · since 23 April 2024
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 197 days
  2. Next accounts duein 100 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £100 · dormant accounts
  4. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (buying and selling of own real estate), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for DW15 LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.