Active15709419Private limited companyLondon

SLP CG LTD

Significant control: Sakurado London Patisserie Ltd (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Slp Cg Ltd: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Slp Cg Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Manufacture of rusks and biscuits; manufacture of preserved pastry goods and cakes (SIC 10720). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

SLP CG LTD is an active private limited company (company number 15709419) incorporated on 8 May 2024, registered in London. Its registered activity is manufacture of rusks and biscuits; manufacture of preserved pastry goods and cakes (SIC 10720). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public.

There are 303 companies in manufacture of rusks and biscuits; manufacture of preserved pastry goods and cakes in the UK with filed accounts; the median reports net assets of £720 and is 6 years old.

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Sakurado London Patisserie Ltd
    corporate entity, England · since 8 May 2024
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
8 May 20242 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 157 days
Confirmation statement due
22 May 2027in 210 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 10720
Manufacture of rusks and biscuits; manufacture of preserved pastry goods and cakes
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

1 period on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
Not reported
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
1 period on record
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025——————0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 8 May 2024

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 210 days
  2. Next accounts duein 157 days
  3. Accounts period end
  4. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (manufacture of rusks and biscuits; manufacture of preserved pastry goods and cakes), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for SLP CG LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.