Active15812733Private limited companyLondon

WJ EMPEROR LTD

Significant control: Wilson James (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Wj Emperor Ltd: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Wj Emperor Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Public houses and bars (SIC 56302). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

WJ EMPEROR LTD is an active private limited company (company number 15812733) incorporated on 1 July 2024, registered in London. Its registered activity is public houses and bars (SIC 56302). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 July 2025, showing net assets of £2,204 and cash of £19k, with 21 employees on average.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 1,287 comparable companies in London (median £100, upper quartile £43k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Wilson James
    Individual · since 1 July 2024
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
1 July 20242 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 April 2027in 188 days
Confirmation statement due
15 July 2027in 264 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 56302
Public houses and bars
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 July 2025
Net assets
£2,204
Not reported the period before
Cash at bank
£19k
Not reported the period before
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
21
Not reported the period before
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 July 2025£2,204£19k£56k———21
30 June 2024———————
Cash per employee£908Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £2,204 at 31 July 2025
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 1 July 2024

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 264 days
  2. Next accounts duein 188 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £2,204 · small accounts
  4. Incorporated
  5. Accounts period end
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (public houses and bars), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for WJ EMPEROR LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.