Active15829463Private limited companyLondon

MAURICE CAESAR REAL ESTATE LTD

Significant control: Maurice Caesar International Ltd (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Maurice Caesar Real Estate Ltd: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Maurice Caesar Real Estate Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Agents specialised in the sale of other particular products (SIC 46180). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

MAURICE CAESAR REAL ESTATE LTD is an active private limited company (company number 15829463) incorporated on 9 July 2024, registered in London. Its registered activity is agents specialised in the sale of other particular products (SIC 46180). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 7 August 2025, showing net assets of £100 and cash of £100.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 962 comparable companies in London (median £1,000, upper quartile £39k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active · 2 other
  • Maurice Caesar International Ltd
    corporate entity, United Kingdom · since 4 February 2026
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Grg (Global Relations Group) Holdings Limited
    corporate entity, United Kingdom · since 9 July 2024 · ceased 4 February 2026
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Helmut Woithe
    Individual · since 9 July 2024 · ceased 8 November 2024
    • has significant influence or control

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
9 July 20242 yrs ago
Next accounts due
7 May 2027in 191 days
Confirmation statement due
23 July 2027in 268 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 46180
Agents specialised in the sale of other particular products
SIC 58190
Other publishing activities
SIC 68320
Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
SIC 82990
Other business support service activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

1 period on record · latest ending 7 August 2025
Net assets
£100
1 period on record
Cash at bank
£100
1 period on record
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
7 August 2025£100£100—————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £100 at 7 August 2025
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 9 July 2024

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 268 days
  2. Next accounts duein 191 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £100 · dormant accounts
  4. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (agents specialised in the sale of other particular products), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for MAURICE CAESAR REAL ESTATE LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown. Contact us about this company.