Active15865406Private limited companyWaterlooville

MALBARI LIMITED

Significant control: Dennis Thomas

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Malbari Limited sell?

Registered activity: Licenced restaurants (SIC 56101). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

MALBARI LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 15865406) incorporated on 30 July 2024, registered in Waterlooville. Its registered activity is licenced restaurants (SIC 56101). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 July 2025, showing net assets of £39k, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 331 comparable companies in Portsmouth (median −£722, upper quartile £14k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Dennis Thomas
    Individual · since 30 July 2024
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
30 July 20242 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 April 2027in 189 days
Confirmation statement due
13 August 2027in 294 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 56101
Licenced restaurants
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

1 period on record · latest ending 31 July 2025
Net assets
£39k
1 period on record
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
1 period on record
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 July 2025£39k—————0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £39,398 at 31 July 2025
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 30 July 2024

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 294 days
  2. Next accounts duein 189 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £39k · micro accounts
  4. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Portsmouth

Same activity (licenced restaurants), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for MALBARI LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.