Active15870877Private limited companyLiverpool

LEGASEA STUDIO LTD

Owned by Amber Oghene-Efe Akaunu (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

LEGASEA STUDIO LTD is an active private limited company (company number 15870877) incorporated on 1 August 2024, registered in Liverpool. Its registered activity is video production activities (SIC 59112). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 August 2025, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public.

There are 191 companies in video production activities in Liverpool with filed accounts; the median reports net assets of £266 and is 6 years old.

02

Key dates

Incorporated
1 August 20242 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 May 2027in 221 days
Confirmation statement due
15 August 2027in 297 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 59112
Video production activities
SIC 85520
Cultural education
SIC 90030
Artistic creation
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

1 period on record · latest ending 31 August 2025
Net assets
Not reported
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
1 period on record
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 August 2025——————0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 1 August 2024

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Ms Amber Oghene-Efe Akaunu
    Individual · since 1 August 2024
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 297 days
  2. Next accounts duein 221 days
  3. Accounts period end
  4. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Liverpool

Same activity (video production activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for LEGASEA STUDIO LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.