Active15891345Private limited companyManchester

NOVAECO LTD

Significant control: Libi Huang (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Novaeco Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Operation of warehousing and storage facilities for land transport activities (SIC 52103). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

NOVAECO LTD is an active private limited company (company number 15891345) incorporated on 12 August 2024, registered in Manchester. Its registered activity is operation of warehousing and storage facilities for land transport activities (SIC 52103). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 August 2025, showing net assets of £22k and cash of £75k, with 26 employees on average.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 213 comparable companies in Manchester (median £3,102, upper quartile £45k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mrs Libi Huang
    Individual · since 12 August 2024
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
12 August 20242 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 May 2027in 220 days
Confirmation statement due
26 August 2027in 307 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 52103
Operation of warehousing and storage facilities for land transport activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

1 period on record · latest ending 31 August 2025
Net assets
£22k
1 period on record
Cash at bank
£75k
1 period on record
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
26
1 period on record
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 August 2025£22k£75k—£138k——26
Current ratio1.16Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£2,874Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £21,818 at 31 August 2025
  • Cash at bank of £50,000 or moreCash £74,736
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 12 August 2024

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 307 days
  2. Next accounts duein 220 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £22k · small accounts
  4. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Manchester

Same activity (operation of warehousing and storage facilities for land transport activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for NOVAECO LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.