Active15896544Private limited companyDagenham

MOROGAI & DECOR LTD

Significant control: Gheorghe Morogai (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Morogai & Decor Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Other specialised construction activities n.e.c. (SIC 43999). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

MOROGAI & DECOR LTD is an active private limited company (company number 15896544) incorporated on 14 August 2024, registered in Dagenham. Its registered activity is other specialised construction activities n.e.c. (SIC 43999). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 August 2025, showing net assets of £4,858, with 1 employee on average. Turnover was £49k and profit for the year £4,857.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 4,726 comparable companies in Greater London (median £5,286, upper quartile £35k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Gheorghe Morogai
    Individual · since 14 August 2024
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
14 August 20242 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 May 2027in 219 days
Confirmation statement due
28 August 2027in 308 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 43999
Other specialised construction activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

1 period on record · latest ending 31 August 2025
Net assets
£4,858
1 period on record
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
£49k
1 period on record
Employees
1
1 period on record
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 August 2025£4,858——£14k£49k£4,8571
Current ratio1.34Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Net margin9.8%Profit for the year ÷ turnover

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £4,858 at 31 August 2025
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 14 August 2024

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 308 days
  2. Next accounts duein 219 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £4,858 · micro accounts
  4. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (other specialised construction activities n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for MOROGAI & DECOR LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.