Active15927816Private limited companyLondon

DREAMTECH LABS LTD

Significant control: Jie Fu (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Dreamtech Labs Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Retail sale of clothing in specialised stores (SIC 47710). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

DREAMTECH LABS LTD is an active private limited company (company number 15927816) incorporated on 31 August 2024, registered in London. Its registered activity is retail sale of clothing in specialised stores (SIC 47710). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 30 August 2026, showing net assets of £1. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 2,937 comparable companies in London (median £100, upper quartile £9,524).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Miss Jie Fu
    Individual · since 31 August 2024
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
31 August 20242 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 May 2028in 585 days
Confirmation statement due
14 September 2027in 326 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 47710
Retail sale of clothing in specialised stores
SIC 62020
Information technology consultancy activities
SIC 74100
Specialised design activities
SIC 90030
Artistic creation
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 August 2026
Net assets
£1
No changevs Aug 2025
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Net assets
£1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 August 2026£1——————
31 August 2025£1——————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £1 at 30 August 2026
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 31 August 2024

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 585 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 326 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (retail sale of clothing in specialised stores), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for DREAMTECH LABS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.