Active16138857Private limited companyNottingham

CHB OPTICS LTD

Significant control: Chloe Louise Hyde-Barker (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Chb Optics Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Other human health activities (SIC 86900). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

CHB OPTICS LTD is an active private limited company (company number 16138857) incorporated on 16 December 2024, registered in Nottingham. Its registered activity is other human health activities (SIC 86900). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 December 2025, showing net assets of £3,766, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 789 comparable companies in Nottingham (median £1,754, upper quartile £22k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Ms Chloe Louise Hyde-Barker
    Individual · since 16 December 2024
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
16 December 20241 yr ago
Next accounts due
30 September 2027in 342 days
Confirmation statement due
30 December 2026in 68 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 86900
Other human health activities
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

1 period on record · latest ending 31 December 2025
Net assets
£3,766
1 period on record
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
1 period on record
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 December 2025£3,766——£24k——1
Current ratio1.13Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £3,766 at 31 December 2025
  • Incorporated less than two years agoIncorporated 16 December 2024; no accounts due yet

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 342 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 68 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £3,766 · micro accounts
  4. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Nottingham

Same activity (other human health activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for CHB OPTICS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.