Active16587643Private limited companyRugeley

ONSITE CARAVAN SERVICES LIMITED

Significant control: Gary Turner (25–50%), Alison Turner (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Onsite Caravan Services Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Onsite Caravan Services Limited sell?

Registered activity: Repair and maintenance of other transport equipment n.e.c. (SIC 33170). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

ONSITE CARAVAN SERVICES LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 16587643) incorporated on 16 July 2025, registered in Rugeley. Its registered activity is repair and maintenance of other transport equipment n.e.c. (SIC 33170). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 July 2026, showing net assets of £1,025 and cash of £16k, with 3 employees on average.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 156 comparable companies in Birmingham (median £3,793, upper quartile £30k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Gary Turner
    Individual · since 16 July 2025
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Alison Turner
    Individual · since 16 July 2025
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
16 July 20251 yr ago
Next accounts due
30 April 2028in 554 days
Confirmation statement due
30 July 2027in 279 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 33170
Repair and maintenance of other transport equipment n.e.c.
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

1 period on record · latest ending 31 July 2026
Net assets
£1,025
1 period on record
Cash at bank
£16k
1 period on record
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
3
1 period on record
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 July 2026£1,025£16k—£27k——3
Current ratio0.61Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£5,439Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £1,025 at 31 July 2026
  • Current assets below creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 0.61
  • Incorporated less than two years agoIncorporated 16 July 2025; no accounts due yet

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 554 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 279 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1,025 · small accounts
  4. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Birmingham

Same activity (repair and maintenance of other transport equipment n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for ONSITE CARAVAN SERVICES LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.