Live but Receiver Manager on at least one chargeNI064049Private limited company

CI (OBR) LTD

Significant control: Gary Matthews (75–100%)

Live but Receiver Manager on at least one chargeThis status differs from a normally trading company. Check the Companies House record for the documents behind it. Status as shown on the Companies House register at 31 August 2026; it may have changed since. Check the live record.
Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Ci (Obr) Ltd: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Ci (Obr) Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Buying and selling of own real estate (SIC 68100). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

CI (OBR) LTD is a live but receiver manager on at least one charge private limited company (company number NI064049) incorporated on 12 April 2007. Its registered activity is buying and selling of own real estate (SIC 68100). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2025, showing net assets of £2.42m, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 2,066 comparable companies in Belfast (median £13, upper quartile £65k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Mr Gary Matthews
    Individual · since 19 June 2020
    • owns 75–100% of shares
  • persons with significant control statement · since 7 May 2019 · ceased 19 June 2020

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
12 April 200719 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2027in 97 days
Confirmation statement due
26 April 2027in 183 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 68100
Buying and selling of own real estate
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2025
Net assets
£2.42m
No changevs Apr 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs Apr 2024
Net assets
£2.42m
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2025£2.42m——£2.42m——0
30 April 2024£2.42m——£2.42m——0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £2,419,623 at 30 April 2025
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 12 April 2007
  • Register status is not ActiveLive but Receiver Manager on at least one charge

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 183 days
  2. Next accounts duein 97 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £2.42m · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £2.42m · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Belfast

Same activity (buying and selling of own real estate), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for CI (OBR) LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.