ActiveOC316121Private limited companyBedford

SLEPE PROPERTIES LLP

Significant control: Rebecca Roe-Smith (25–50%), Amy Roe (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Slepe Properties LLP sell?

We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

SLEPE PROPERTIES LLP is an active private limited company (company number OC316121) incorporated on 10 November 2005, registered in Bedford. Latest small accounts cover the period ending 5 April 2025 and cash of £52k, with 0 employees on average.

02

Ownership and control

2 active · 1 other
  • Ms Rebecca Roe-Smith
    Individual · since 21 October 2024
    • voting rights 25 to 50 percent limited liability partnership
    • right to share surplus assets 25 to 50 percent limited liability partnership
  • Ms Amy Roe
    Individual · since 21 October 2024
    • voting rights 25 to 50 percent limited liability partnership
    • right to share surplus assets 25 to 50 percent limited liability partnership
  • persons with significant control statement · since 10 November 2016 · ceased 21 October 2024

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
10 November 200520 yrs ago
Next accounts due
5 January 2027in 74 days
Confirmation statement due
24 November 2026in 32 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC None Supplied
None Supplied
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 5 April 2025
Net assets
Not reported
Cash at bank
£52k
+214%vs Apr 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs Apr 2024
Cash at bank
£52k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
5 April 2025—£52k————0
5 April 2024—£17k————0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Cash at bank of £50,000 or moreCash £52,254
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 10 November 2005

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 74 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 32 days
  3. Accounts period end
  4. Accounts period end
  5. Incorporated
08

Reminders for SLEPE PROPERTIES LLP

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.