ActiveOC321178Private limited companyEpsom

MPOWER PARTNERSHIP LLP

Significant control: Malcolm Eric Carroll, Simon John Theobald and 2 more

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Mpower Partnership LLP: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Mpower Partnership LLP sell?

We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

MPOWER PARTNERSHIP LLP is an active private limited company (company number OC321178) incorporated on 24 July 2006, registered in Epsom. Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025 and cash of £3,752, with 3 employees on average.

02

Ownership and control

4 active · 1 other
  • Mr Malcolm Eric Carroll
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • right to share surplus assets 25 to 50 percent limited liability partnership
  • Mr Simon John Theobald
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • right to share surplus assets 25 to 50 percent limited liability partnership
  • Mr Simon John Theobald
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • voting rights 25 to 50 percent limited liability partnership
  • Loveless Holding Ab
    corporate entity, Sweden · since 17 January 2018
    • right to share surplus assets 25 to 50 percent limited liability partnership
  • Visionsbolaget G 2361 Ab
    corporate entity, Sweden · since 6 April 2016 · ceased 17 January 2018
    • right to share surplus assets 25 to 50 percent limited liability partnership

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
24 July 200620 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 67 days
Confirmation statement due
7 August 2027in 286 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC None Supplied
None Supplied
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
Not reported
Cash at bank
£3,752
+206%vs Mar 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
3
No changevs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
£3,752
Average employees
3
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025—£3,752£9,269———3
31 March 2024—£1,228£12k———3
Cash per employee£1,251Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 24 July 2006

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 286 days
  2. Next accounts duein 67 days
  3. Accounts period end
  4. Accounts period end
  5. Incorporated
08

Reminders for MPOWER PARTNERSHIP LLP

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.