ActiveOC341229Private limited companyLondon

OPERATING CAPITAL PARTNERS LLP

Significant control: Michael Stewart Gollner (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Operating Capital Partners LLP: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Operating Capital Partners LLP sell?

We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

OPERATING CAPITAL PARTNERS LLP is an active private limited company (company number OC341229) incorporated on 5 November 2008, registered in London. Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025 and cash of £143k, with 0 employees on average.

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Michael Stewart Gollner
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • voting rights 75 to 100 percent limited liability partnership
    • right to share surplus assets 75 to 100 percent limited liability partnership
    • right to appoint and remove members limited liability partnership

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
5 November 200817 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 67 days
Confirmation statement due
19 November 2026in 25 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC None Supplied
None Supplied
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
Not reported
Cash at bank
£143k
+126%vs Mar 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
£143k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025—£143k£185———0
31 March 2024—£63k£29———0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Cash at bank of £50,000 or moreCash £142,673
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 5 November 2008

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 67 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 25 days
  3. Accounts period end
  4. Accounts period end
  5. Incorporated
08

Reminders for OPERATING CAPITAL PARTNERS LLP

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.