ActiveOC370323Private limited companyLondon

AUBRECK LEUNG LLP

Significant control: Joseph Leung (25–50%), Aubreck Leung International Limited (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Aubreck Leung LLP: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Aubreck Leung LLP sell?

We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

AUBRECK LEUNG LLP is an active private limited company (company number OC370323) incorporated on 30 November 2011, registered in London. Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 December 2024, showing net assets of £110k and cash of £120k, with 0 employees on average. Net assets fell 26% on the prior period (£149k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Joseph Leung
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • voting rights 25 to 50 percent limited liability partnership
    • significant influence or control limited liability partnership
  • Aubreck Leung International Limited
    corporate entity, United Kingdom · since 6 April 2016
    • voting rights 25 to 50 percent limited liability partnership
    • right to share surplus assets 25 to 50 percent limited liability partnership
    • right to appoint and remove members limited liability partnership

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
30 November 201114 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 September 202625 days overdue
Confirmation statement due
14 December 2026in 50 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC None Supplied
None Supplied
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 December 2024
Net assets
£110k
−26%vs Dec 2023
Cash at bank
£120k
−22%vs Dec 2023
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs Dec 2023
Net assets
£110k
Cash at bank
£120k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 December 2024£110k£120k—£11k——0
31 December 2023£149k£153k—£7,844——0
Current ratio10.46Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £110,427 at 31 December 2024
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-25.6% vs prior period
  • Current assets at least 1.5× creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 10.46
  • Cash at bank of £50,000 or moreCash £119,561
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 30 November 2011
  • Accounts past their due dateDue 30 September 2026

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 50 days
  2. Next accounts due25 days overdue
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £110k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £149k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Reminders for AUBRECK LEUNG LLP

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.