ActiveOC370509Private limited companyLondon

SFG PARTNERS LLP

Significant control: Slim Jmel (50–75%), Cinska UK Limited (50–75%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Sfg Partners LLP: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Sfg Partners LLP sell?

We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

SFG PARTNERS LLP is an active private limited company (company number OC370509) incorporated on 6 December 2011, registered in London. Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £1.02m and cash of £1.09m, with 0 employees on average. Net assets rose 28% on the prior period (£794k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Slim Jmel
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • voting rights 50 to 75 percent limited liability partnership
    • right to share surplus assets 50 to 75 percent limited liability partnership
  • Cinska Uk Limited
    corporate entity, England · since 6 April 2016
    • voting rights 50 to 75 percent limited liability partnership
    • right to share surplus assets 50 to 75 percent limited liability partnership

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
6 December 201114 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 65 days
Confirmation statement due
20 December 2026in 54 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC None Supplied
None Supplied
Accounts type
Small
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£1.02m
+28%vs Dec 2023
Cash at bank
£1.09m
+43%vs Dec 2023
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs Dec 2023
Net assets
£1.02m
Cash at bank
£1.09m
Profit for the year
£502k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£1.02m£1.09m—£54k—£502k0
31 December 2023£794k£766k—£46k—£476k0
1 January 2023———————
Current ratio20.13Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £1,020,018 at 31 March 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+28.5% vs prior period
  • Current assets at least 1.5× creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 20.13
  • Cash at bank of £50,000 or moreCash £1,092,148
  • Three or more accounting periods on record3 periods on record
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 6 December 2011

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 65 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 54 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1.02m · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £794k · small accounts
  5. Accounts period end
  6. Incorporated
08

Reminders for SFG PARTNERS LLP

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown. Contact us about this company.