ActiveOC403449Private limited companyBournemouth

CROSSMEAD ESTATES LLP

Significant control: Andrew Nicholas Ellis (25–50%), Jonathan Edward Tizzard (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Crossmead Estates LLP sell?

We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

CROSSMEAD ESTATES LLP is an active private limited company (company number OC403449) incorporated on 15 December 2015, registered in Bournemouth. Latest abridged accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £2,422 and cash of £4, with 0 employees on average. As abridged accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 7% on the prior period (£2,595).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Andrew Nicholas Ellis
    Individual · since 14 December 2016
    • voting rights 25 to 50 percent limited liability partnership
    • right to share surplus assets 25 to 50 percent limited liability partnership
  • Mr Jonathan Edward Tizzard
    Individual · since 14 December 2016
    • voting rights 25 to 50 percent limited liability partnership
    • right to share surplus assets 25 to 50 percent limited liability partnership

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
15 December 201510 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 69 days
Confirmation statement due
29 December 2026in 67 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC None Supplied
None Supplied
Accounts type
Unaudited Abridged
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£2,422
−7%vs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
£4
No changevs Mar 2024
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs Mar 2024
Net assets
£2,422
Cash at bank
£4
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£2,422£4£366£2,948——0
31 March 2024£2,595£4—£2,409——0
Current ratio0.13Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £2,422 at 31 March 2025
  • Current assets below creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 0.13
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 15 December 2015

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 69 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 67 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £2,422 · abridged accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £2,595 · abridged accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Reminders for CROSSMEAD ESTATES LLP

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.