ActiveOC431924Private limited companyManchester

ILKESTON GP LLP

Significant control: Benjamin Sam Lachs (25–50%), Daniel Akiva Lopian (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Ilkeston Gp LLP: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Ilkeston Gp LLP sell?

We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

ILKESTON GP LLP is an active private limited company (company number OC431924) incorporated on 29 May 2020, registered in Manchester. Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2026, with 0 employees on average.

02

Ownership and control

2 active · 1 other
  • Mr Benjamin Sam Lachs
    Individual · since 29 May 2020
    • voting rights 25 to 50 percent limited liability partnership
  • Mr Daniel Akiva Lopian
    Individual · since 9 September 2026
    • voting rights 25 to 50 percent limited liability partnership
  • Mr Andrew Spencer Berkeley
    Individual · since 29 May 2020 · ceased 9 September 2026
    • voting rights 25 to 50 percent limited liability partnership

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
29 May 20206 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2027in 433 days
Confirmation statement due
12 June 2027in 231 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC None Supplied
None Supplied
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2026
Net assets
Not reported
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs Mar 2025
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2026——————0
31 March 2025——————0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 29 May 2020

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 433 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 231 days
  3. Accounts period end
  4. Accounts period end
  5. Incorporated
08

Reminders for ILKESTON GP LLP

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.