ActiveOC435905Private limited companyWarrington

IMIQ LLP

Owned by William James Campbell and Maurice William Carlin

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

IMIQ LLP is an active private limited company (company number OC435905) incorporated on 5 March 2021, registered in Warrington. Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 March 2025, showing net assets of £834k and cash of £173k, with 0 employees on average. Net assets fell 5% on the prior period (£880k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
5 March 20215 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 December 2026in 69 days
Confirmation statement due
19 March 2027in 148 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC None Supplied
None Supplied
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 March 2025
Net assets
£834k
−5%vs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
£173k
−21%vs Mar 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs Mar 2024
Net assets
£834k
Cash at bank
£173k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 March 2025£834k£173k£1,624———0
30 March 2024£880k£219k£0———0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £833,896 at 30 March 2025
  • Cash at bank of £50,000 or moreCash £173,065
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 5 March 2021

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr William James Campbell
    Individual · since 5 March 2021
    • voting rights 25 to 50 percent limited liability partnership
    • right to share surplus assets 25 to 50 percent limited liability partnership
  • Mr Maurice William Carlin
    Individual · since 5 March 2021
    • voting rights 25 to 50 percent limited liability partnership
    • right to share surplus assets 25 to 50 percent limited liability partnership

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 148 days
  2. Next accounts duein 69 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £834k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £880k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Reminders for IMIQ LLP

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.