ActiveOC438249Private limited companySheffield

PROJECT COACH MAKERS LLP

Significant control: Revcap Advisors Limited (75–100%), Paul Elliott Singer (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Project Coach Makers LLP sell?

We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

PROJECT COACH MAKERS LLP is an active private limited company (company number OC438249) incorporated on 8 July 2021, registered in Sheffield. Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, with 0 employees on average.

02

Ownership and control

2 active · 1 other
  • Revcap Advisors Limited
    corporate entity · since 8 July 2021
    • voting rights 75 to 100 percent as firm limited liability partnership
    • right to share surplus assets 75 to 100 percent as firm limited liability partnership
  • Mr Paul Elliott Singer
    Individual · since 8 July 2021
    • voting rights 75 to 100 percent as firm limited liability partnership
    • right to share surplus assets 75 to 100 percent as firm limited liability partnership
  • Sparrowhawk Properties 608 Limited
    corporate entity, Jersey · since 8 July 2021 · ceased 8 July 2021
    • voting rights 75 to 100 percent as firm limited liability partnership
    • right to share surplus assets 75 to 100 percent as firm limited liability partnership
    • right to appoint and remove members as firm limited liability partnership

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
8 July 20215 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 158 days
Confirmation statement due
22 July 2027in 272 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC None Supplied
None Supplied
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
Not reported
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs Jun 2024
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025——£580k———0
30 June 2024——£2.33m———0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 8 July 2021

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 272 days
  2. Next accounts duein 158 days
  3. Accounts period end
  4. Accounts period end
  5. Incorporated
08

Reminders for PROJECT COACH MAKERS LLP

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.