ActiveOC446943Private limited companyLondon

N4D PARTNERS LLP

Significant control: Carmel Dolan, Jeremy Shoham (25–50%) and 1 more

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for N4d Partners LLP: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does N4d Partners LLP sell?

We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

N4D PARTNERS LLP is an active private limited company (company number OC446943) incorporated on 17 April 2023, registered in London. Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2026, showing net assets of −£32k and cash of £40k, with 0 employees on average. Net assets fell 213% on the prior period (−£10k).

02

Ownership and control

3 active
  • Mrs Carmel Dolan
    Individual · since 17 April 2023
    • right to share surplus assets 25 to 50 percent as firm limited liability partnership
  • Mr Jeremy Shoham
    Individual · since 17 April 2023
    • voting rights 25 to 50 percent limited liability partnership
    • right to share surplus assets 25 to 50 percent as firm limited liability partnership
  • Mr Christopher Borges-Leather
    Individual · since 17 April 2023
    • voting rights 25 to 50 percent limited liability partnership
    • right to share surplus assets 25 to 50 percent limited liability partnership

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
17 April 20233 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2028in 463 days
Confirmation statement due
1 May 2027in 189 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC None Supplied
None Supplied
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2026
Net assets
−£32k
vs Apr 2025
Cash at bank
£40k
+3309%vs Apr 2025
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs Apr 2025
Net assets
−£32k
Cash at bank
£40k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2026−£32k£40k−£72k£0——0
30 April 2025−£10k£1,160£0£13k——0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-31,697 at 30 April 2026
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-212.7% vs prior period
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 17 April 2023

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 463 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 189 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £32k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £10k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Reminders for N4D PARTNERS LLP

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.