ActiveOC451626Private limited companyLondon

PROSPERO PARTNERS LLP

Significant control: Ian Michael Oxley (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Prospero Partners LLP sell?

We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

PROSPERO PARTNERS LLP is an active private limited company (company number OC451626) incorporated on 29 March 2024, registered in London. Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, with 0 employees on average.

02

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Ian Michael Oxley
    Individual · since 29 March 2024
    • voting rights 25 to 50 percent limited liability partnership
    • right to share surplus assets 25 to 50 percent limited liability partnership
  • Mr Miguel Ferro
    Individual · since 29 March 2024 · ceased 28 December 2025
    • voting rights 25 to 50 percent limited liability partnership
    • right to share surplus assets 25 to 50 percent limited liability partnership

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
29 March 20242 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 68 days
Confirmation statement due
12 April 2027in 170 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC None Supplied
None Supplied
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

1 period on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
Not reported
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
1 period on record
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025——————0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 29 March 2024

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 170 days
  2. Next accounts duein 68 days
  3. Accounts period end
  4. Incorporated
08

Reminders for PROSPERO PARTNERS LLP

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.